There are a variety of finance applications available that can help you obtain loans and grow your credit score without a credit check or initial deposit. These applications also allow you to monitor your expenses and payment deadlines.

Brigit is one such software that can give you up to $250 upfront with no payment required, helps you develop credit, and provides you with complete credit reports to help you comprehend your credit score. However, if you ever decide to stop using the app, you can erase your account as follows.

How to delete Brigit’s Account for a free plan?

To delete your Brigit account for the free plan, follow the below steps –

Step1:  At the very first, you have to go to the official Brigit account, which is www.hellobrigit.com.

Step2: Once the official site is open, go to the setting.

Step3: Now, click on “Delete my account.”

Step 4: Finally, you must confirm that you don’t need your account anymore. Confirm if you are sure.

Step5: Now, you are done with your account deletion work.

Also Read: Sites Like Funzpoints – Better Casino Game Alternatives

How to delete Brigit’s Account for Brigit’s plan membership?

If you have a Brigit plan membership and want to delete your Brigit account, then follow the below steps –

Step1 – At the very first, you have to log in to your Brigit account, so go to the official website www.hellobrigit.com.

Step2 – Next, go to the setting.

Step3 – You must click on the “Your membership” tab on the setting.

Step4 – On “Your membership,” you can see the “Switch to this plan.” Tap on the “Switch to this Plan” (Free plan).

Step5 – Start by scrolling down and choosing the green lettering that reads, “Pause or swap plan.”

Step6 – Select the green “Switch to the Free plan” text by scrolling down.

Step7 – Always choose the valid reason for deleting your account. Once you select your reason, tap “Submit and switch to free.”

Step8 – Next, again, go to the setting.

Step9 – Now choose “Delete my account.”

Step10 – Make sure that you surely want to delete your account.

Step11 – As soon as you confirm, your account will get deleted.

Note – If you cannot delete the Brigit account after following the above steps, mail to info@hellobrigit.com. Once you delete your Brigit account, then you are unable to open your Brigit account and also do not have access to the Brigit services.

Also Read: 6 Best Similarweb Alternatives and Competitors

Deleting your Brigit account

Before you deactivate your account, be aware that the process is irreversible. You will not have access to Brigit’s services and may not be able to rejoin Brigit.

Brigit offers two plans: a free plan and a paid Brigit Plus membership. The procedure for deleting each account is significantly distinct.

Conclusion

You now know “How To Delete Your Brigit Account” after reading this blog. In this blog, we’ve examined two techniques. If you have a free plan, you can use the first approach, and if you have a paid plan, you can use the second method. I hope that after reading this blog you are able to remove your Brigit account without difficulty.